Danita Allen Wood

Editor in Chief
danita@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 105

Andrew Barton

Creative Director
acb@andrewclaybarton.com

Tom Sullivan

Art Director
tom@missourilife.com

Kathy Casteel

Copy Editor
kathycasteel@missourilife.com • (573) 220-8498

Tina Nelson

Advertising Representative
Tina@missourilife.com • (314) 550-2320

Greg Wood

Publisher
greg@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 106

Mary Leonard

Sales Representative
mary@missourilife.com • (816) 868-7498

Jolene Metzen

Advertising Coordinator
jolene@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 206

Russell Marth

Circulation Manager
rmarth@npsmediagroup.com

Amy Stapleton

Executive Office Manager/Calendar Editor
amy@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 101

Evan Wood

Online Editor
evan@missourilife.com • (573) 818-5414

Edward Lang

Multimedia Specialist
edward@missourilife.com • (660) 882-9898 ext. 103

Curt Stiles

Advertising Representative
curt@missourilife.com • (417) 849-3390

Marc Metz

VP of Sales
marc@missourilife.com • (618) 600-4647