Contact Us

Missouri Life

501 High Street Ste. A
Boonville, MO 65233
660-882-9898
660-882-9899, fax

Subscriptions

For questions about your subscription, renewals, gift subscriptions, or new subscriptions call 1-800-492-2593 or email missourilife@emailcustomerservice.com

Managing Editor Position Available 

Click here for current employment opportunities.

Click here for internship information.

Click here for contributor's guidelines.


Publisher
Greg Wood
660-882-9898, ext. 106
gwood@missourilife.com

Editor in Chief
Danita Allen Wood
660-882-9898, ext. 105
danita@missourilife.com

Circulation Manager
Amy Stapleton
660-882-9898, ext. 101
amy@missourilife.com


 

Editorial, Art, & Production
Laura Heck
Managing Editor
660-882-9898, ext. 104
laura@missourilife.com

Kath Teoli
Graphic Designer
660-882-9898, ext. 204
kath@missourilife.com

Amy Stapleton
Calendar Editor
660-882-9898, ext. 101
amy@missourilife.com

Evan Wood
Digital Editor
evan@missourilife.com

Advertising & Marketing

Greg Wood
Publisher
660-882-9898, ext. 106
gwood@missourilife.com

Scott Eivins 
Advertising and Marketing Director 
660-882-9898, ext. 102
scott@missourilife.com

Custom Publishing

Greg Wood
Publisher
660-882-9898, ext. 106
gwood@missourilife.com

Media Kit Download Link1

Saturday

November 18, 2017

Sunday

November 19, 2017

Monday

November 20, 2017

Tuesday

November 21, 2017

Wednesday

November 22, 2017

Thursday

November 23, 2017

Friday

November 24, 2017

Subscribe to Missouri Lifelines!

* indicates required

Field Trip