Contact Us

Missouri Life

501 High Street Ste. A
Boonville, MO 65233
660-882-9898
660-882-9899, fax

Subscriptions

For questions about your subscription, renewals, gift subscriptions, or new subscriptions call 1-800-492-2593 or email missourilife@emailcustomerservice.com

Open sales position available

Click here for current employment opportunities.

Click here for internship information.

Click here for contributor's guidelines.


Publisher
Greg Wood
660-882-9898, ext. 106
gwood@missourilife.com

Editor in Chief
Danita Allen Wood
660-882-9898, ext. 105
danita@missourilife.com

Circulation Manager
Amy Stapleton
660-882-9898, ext. 101
amy@missourilife.com


 

Editorial, Art, & Production
Sarah Herrera
Creative Director
660-882-9898, ext. 103
sarah@missourilife.com

Martin Schwartz
Managing Editor
660-882-9898, ext. 110
martin@missourilife.com

Harry Katz
Graphic Designer
660-882-9898, ext. 206
hkatz@missourilife.com

Amy Stapleton
Calendar Editor
660-882-9898, ext. 101
amy@missourilife.com

Evan Wood
Digital Editor
evan@missourilife.com

Advertising & Marketing

Greg Wood
Publisher
660-882-9898, ext. 106
gwood@missourilife.com

Scott Eivins 
Advertising and Marketing Director 
660-882-9898, ext. 102
scott@missourilife.com

Seabrook Omura
Advertising Coordinator
660-882-9898, ext. 116
seabrook@missourilife.com

Custom Publishing

Greg Wood
Publisher
660-882-9898, ext. 106
gwood@missourilife.com

Media Kit Download Link1

Monday

February 27, 2017

Tuesday

February 28, 2017

Wednesday

March 1, 2017

Thursday

March 2, 2017

Friday

March 3, 2017

Saturday

March 4, 2017

Sunday

March 5, 2017

Subscribe to Missouri Lifelines!

* indicates required

Field Trip

Built with Metro Publisher™